Belfry Bulletin

Search Our Site

Article Index


St. Cuthbert’s Leaders

BEC April 1993

Chris Batstone                     Joc Large

Ian Caldwell                         Tim Large

Chris Castle                         Mike McDonald

Andy Cave                           Stuart McManus

John Dukes                         Mike Palmer

Pete Glanville                       Brian Prewer

Martin Grass                        Chris Smart

Chris Harvey                        Andy Sparrow

Pete Hellier                          Nigel Taylor

Jeremy Henley                     Dave Turner

Dudley Herbert                     Greg Villis

Ted Humphreys                    Mike Wilson

Dave Irwin                            Bassett

Kangy King                          Brian Workman

If people want leaders for trips down Cuthbert’s they can do it through me or contact one of the above leaders directly.    Jeff Price – Caving Sec.

St.  Cuthbert’s Guest Leaders

Ric Halliwell  (CPC)

Graham Price  (CSS)

John Beauchamp  (MCG)

Malcolm Cotter  (MCG)

Tony Knibbs  (MCG)

Miles Barrington  (MEG)

Alan Butcher  (SMCC)

Mark Sims  (SMCC)

Tony Boycott  (UBSS)

Ray Mansfield  (UBSS)

Alison Moody  (WCC)